The Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), also known as the Global Goals, were adopted by all United Nations Member States in 2015 as a universal call to action to end poverty, protect the planet and ensure that all people enjoy peace and prosperity by 2030.

Among the 17 SDGs, GQOG aims to achieve goals as below for tackling problems of poverty and inequality

  • 1st Goal (No Poverty)

  • 5th (Gender Equality)

  • 8th (Decent Work and Economic Growth)

  • 10th (Reduced Inequality)

  • 11th (Sustainable Cities and Communities) 

About GQOG


Contact Us

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri : 10:00 - 18:30

Saturday : 10:00 - 13:00

Sunday : OFF

Follow Us

  • Black Instagram Icon

Whatspp: +852 9442 0354